/ Program

WEEK 1

Monday, Nov. 5: Emergent Berlin Opening Night

Tuesday, Nov. 6: Action Night

Wednesday, Nov. 7: Presentations & Workshop
• Mifactori’s Hypercircularity – Lars Zimmermann
• Konstantin Mercks
• Anne Westwards: One woman’s adventure cycling solo across the globe connecting with humanity…
+ workshop: Lars Zimmermann, Making a Living Street Art Installation

Thursday, Nov. 8: Community Networking Night
• OM Chanting Workshop with Maria @19:00
• Performance: Special Synesthesia Buffet Concert with Portrait XO @20:15

Friday, Nov. 9: Presentations & Workshop
• Katosi Inter-community Development Alliance (KIDA) – Henry Nsubuga, Co-founder, volunteer coordinator & social worker
• Do Something! Volunteering at a Refugee Camp in Greece – Natalie Holmes
• The Freegees – Portrait XO
+ workshop: Vincent Ulbrich, Embodied Understanding of Systems

WEEKEND 1

Saturday, Nov. 10: Active Art Salon & Panel Discussion

Sunday, Nov. 11: Super Social Sunday & Sustainability Thinking Workshop  & Poetry Reading
• Dance Sport & Yoga to Treat Pain
• Poetry Reading “Immersive Welten: Tote Tiere und alte Bäume” Literarische Erkundungen von Bäumen und ihren verschwundenen Bewohnern mit Frank Sievers und Mikael Vogel

WEEK 2

Monday, Nov. 12: Baumhaus Night
• Presentation + Q&A
• Up-cycled fashion night – sewing and screen printing

Tuesday, Nov. 13: Action Night
+ workshop: How to make Kombucha

Wednesday, Nov. 14: Presentations & Workshop
• Healing The Business World – Jonathan Klodt, Leadership³
• Emergent Truth, sharing awareness – Richard Schut
• “Courage to Change, Courage to Act” – Elisabeth Kremer, Kreisau-Initiative e.V.
+ workshop: Jonathan Klodt, Transforming The Business World With Collective Leadership

Thursday, Nov. 15: Community Networking Night

Friday, Nov. 16: Presentations & Workshop
• 1769, small sustainable building and living project seeks participants and helpers – Claudia Vogt & David Zehnter
• Eco Hacker Farm, Franz Gatzke & Aimee Fenech
• Das Baumhaus Berlin, How We Got Here and Where We Are Going Next – Scott Bolden & Karen Wohlert, Co-founders
+ workshop: Richard Schut, Emergent Truth

FINAL DAY & PARTY

Saturday, Nov. 17: Final Day Gathering & Party!
• Closing Party SOWASVON :: Steven Maff, L/N/A, Ole Brollin, Michael Fremd, Ferdinand Jacob, Scott Bolden, Ellive, Marie Midori, Yves Eden @ Anita Berber

—————

Unless otherwise noted, all events are “Pay-as-you-feel” between €4 – €8, at the door, please consider:
• your personal budget
• the value of your time spent at Baumhaus
• the value of supporting the Baumhaus